The committee can be contacted on:

Chairman: Alastair Prain

Treasurer: Crispin Royle-Davies

Secretary: Sophie Hunt

Spark bi-annual Newsletter:

E-Spark Team:

Planning: Ewout Vellekoop

Neighbourhood Watch: Judith Cook

Website & Email: Stephen Grist

Summer Festival Chairman: Brian O’Neill

Other committee members:

Roberta Bonometti

Amanda Cornish

Ben Elkington

Lucia Garcia

Jane Lowe

Louise MacGregor

Henrietta Royle

George Service

Hester Warner

William Wayne


Subscribe to e-Spark

Thanks for sending your details!