The committee can be contacted on: committee@stockwellpark.com

Chairman: Alastair Prain chairman@stockwellpark.com

Treasurer: Crispin Royle-Davies treasurer@stockwellpark.com

Secretary: Sophie Hunt secretary@stockwellpark.com

Spark bi-annual Newsletter: sparkeditor@stockwellpark.com

E-Spark Team: e-spark@stockwellpark.com

Planning: Ewout Vellekoop planning@stockwellpark.com

Neighbourhood Watch: Judith Cook neighbourhoodwatch@stockwellpark.com

Website & Email: Stephen Grist webmaster@stockwellpark.com

Summer Festival Chairman: Brian O’Neill festival@stockwellpark.com

Other committee members:

Roberta Bonometti

Amanda Cornish

Ben Elkington

Lucia Garcia

Jane Lowe

Louise MacGregor

Henrietta Royle

George Service

Hester Warner

William Wayne

CONTACTS